Executive Board Members

The Maury PTA Executive Committee is made up of a president, vice-president, secretary, parliamentarian, and treasurer; each officer is elected to a two-year term. The president, treasurer, and parliamentarian are elected in alternating years from the vice-president and secretary to ensure continuity.

Questions, comments, or ideas? Please feel free to speak with any Executive Committee member in person, drop a note through the PTA mailbox in the school lobby (behind the security desk), or send us an e-mail. We look forward to hearing from you!