Thu October 22, 2020
  • Teacher Appreciation Week
    Time: 12:00 AM11:59 PM

    Description:

    Thank you videos to teachers

Fri October 23, 2020
  • Teacher Appreciation Week
    Time: 12:00 AM11:59 PM

    Description:

    Send postcard/homemade note to teachers via email/snail mail (school or home – contact room parent)

Tue November 3, 2020
Thu November 5, 2020
Fri November 6, 2020
Tue November 10, 2020
  • LSAT Meeting
    Time: 4:00 PM5:00 PM

    Location: Maury Elementary School, 1250 Constitution Ave NE, Washington, DC 20002, USA

Tue December 8, 2020
  • LSAT Meeting
    Time: 4:00 PM5:00 PM

    Location: Maury Elementary School, 1250 Constitution Ave NE, Washington, DC 20002, USA

Tue January 12, 2021
  • LSAT Meeting
    Time: 4:00 PM5:00 PM

    Location: Maury Elementary School, 1250 Constitution Ave NE, Washington, DC 20002, USA

Tue February 9, 2021
  • LSAT Meeting
    Time: 4:00 PM5:00 PM

    Location: Maury Elementary School, 1250 Constitution Ave NE, Washington, DC 20002, USA

Tue March 9, 2021
  • LSAT Meeting
    Time: 4:00 PM5:00 PM

    Location: Maury Elementary School, 1250 Constitution Ave NE, Washington, DC 20002, USA

Tue April 6, 2021
  • LSAT Meeting
    Time: 4:00 PM5:00 PM

    Location: Maury Elementary School, 1250 Constitution Ave NE, Washington, DC 20002, USA

Tue May 11, 2021
  • LSAT Meeting
    Time: 4:00 PM5:00 PM

    Location: Maury Elementary School, 1250 Constitution Ave NE, Washington, DC 20002, USA

Tue June 8, 2021
  • LSAT Meeting
    Time: 4:00 PM5:00 PM

    Location: Maury Elementary School, 1250 Constitution Ave NE, Washington, DC 20002, USA